headerdesktop  transpgratuit18aug

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

headermobile transpgratuit18aug

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Promotii popup img

TRANSPORT GRATUIT

la orice comanda!

2+1 gratis, promotii si noutati

Alege-ti preferatele!
Close

As She Ascends

As She Ascends - Jodi Meadows

As She Ascends

"A fiercely imagined world!" -Mary E. Pearson, New York Times bestselling author of the Remnant Chronicles

From the New York Times bestselling co-author of My Plain Jane comes the second book in a smoldering fantasy trilogy about a girl who must embrace her latent power or lose the dragons she loves. Perfect for fans of Julie Kagawa and Kendare Blake.

Mira the Dragonhearted is on the run with her friends following a fiery escape from the prison where she'd been condemned for speaking out against dragon trafficking.

And she wants answers. Has the treaty she's been defending her whole life truly sold out the Fallen Isles to their enemies? Did her own parents lie to her? Will she lose control of her power and hurt the ones she loves?

The only way to find the truth is to go home again, to face the people who betrayed her and the parents she's not sure she can trust. Home, where she must learn to rise above her fears. Or be consumed.
Citeste mai mult

-10%

transport gratuit

49.45Lei

54.95 Lei

Sau 4946 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 2-4 saptamani

Stiai ca in luna august ai Ridicare Personala Gratuita, indiferent de optiunea selectata?
Ridicare Personala GRATUITA!

easybox / Ship&Go TOATA luna August!

Descrierea produsului

"A fiercely imagined world!" -Mary E. Pearson, New York Times bestselling author of the Remnant Chronicles

From the New York Times bestselling co-author of My Plain Jane comes the second book in a smoldering fantasy trilogy about a girl who must embrace her latent power or lose the dragons she loves. Perfect for fans of Julie Kagawa and Kendare Blake.

Mira the Dragonhearted is on the run with her friends following a fiery escape from the prison where she'd been condemned for speaking out against dragon trafficking.

And she wants answers. Has the treaty she's been defending her whole life truly sold out the Fallen Isles to their enemies? Did her own parents lie to her? Will she lose control of her power and hurt the ones she loves?

The only way to find the truth is to go home again, to face the people who betrayed her and the parents she's not sure she can trust. Home, where she must learn to rise above her fears. Or be consumed.
Citeste mai mult

De pe acelasi raft

De acelasi autor

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one