headerdesktop  1000cu50red08aug

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

headermobile 1000cu50red08aug

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Promotii popup img

1000 de titluri cu -50% REDUCERE!

Titluri de neratat,

Special pentru tine!

Rasfoieste si comanda!
Close

Frostblood

  • Frostblood
  • Frostblood
  • Frostblood
  • Frostblood
  • Frostblood
  • Frostblood

Frostblood

The first in an addictive young adult fantasy trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Elly Blake, perfect for fans of Red Queen and Throne of Glass.

'If there is one epic fantasy series that you pick up next year, make sure it's this one.' - K-BOOKS
'Fast-paced and brimming with magic and intrigue.' - Lori M. Lee, GATES OF THREAD AND STONE

Enter a world where fire and ice are mortal enemies...

Ruby is a Fireblood. In a land ruled by frost, her very existence is a crime. She's spent her whole life in hiding.

Until the day Frostblood soldiers raid her village and kill her mother. The day she swears to avenge her people.

She must travel deep into the heart of the enemy, to the court of the Frost King, with only the mysterious warrior Arcus - a Frostblood rebel - by her side. But with alliances between flame and ice strictly forbidden, is Arcus friend or foe?

Ruby will only have one chance to destroy the maniacal ruler who took everything from her. But she has no idea just how hot her fire will burn...
Citeste mai mult

-10%

54.95Lei

61.06 Lei

Sau 5495 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 2-4 saptamani

Stiai ca in luna august ai Ridicare Personala Gratuita, indiferent de optiunea selectata?
Ridicare Personala GRATUITA!

easybox / Ship&Go TOATA luna August!

Descrierea produsului

The first in an addictive young adult fantasy trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Elly Blake, perfect for fans of Red Queen and Throne of Glass.

'If there is one epic fantasy series that you pick up next year, make sure it's this one.' - K-BOOKS
'Fast-paced and brimming with magic and intrigue.' - Lori M. Lee, GATES OF THREAD AND STONE

Enter a world where fire and ice are mortal enemies...

Ruby is a Fireblood. In a land ruled by frost, her very existence is a crime. She's spent her whole life in hiding.

Until the day Frostblood soldiers raid her village and kill her mother. The day she swears to avenge her people.

She must travel deep into the heart of the enemy, to the court of the Frost King, with only the mysterious warrior Arcus - a Frostblood rebel - by her side. But with alliances between flame and ice strictly forbidden, is Arcus friend or foe?

Ruby will only have one chance to destroy the maniacal ruler who took everything from her. But she has no idea just how hot her fire will burn...
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De pe acelasi raft

De acelasi autor

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one