headerdesktop trgr02dec22

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

headermobile cupontrgr06dec22

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Promotii popup img

Cupon -20% la ORICE!

TRANSPORT GRATUIT la orice comanda peste 50 lei

siii CADOU

Comanda acum!
Close

Just Friends: A heart-warming, feel-good and funny romantic comedy

Just Friends: A heart-warming, feel-good and funny romantic comedy - Jo Lovett

Just Friends: A heart-warming, feel-good and funny romantic comedy


Lily took a deep breath. She wasn't going to pass out from her now-galloping heart. She was thirty-three years old and way beyond having issues seeing an ex. Even the ex. She was going to just ignore Matt and enjoy her best friend's wedding...

Lily is fine. Really, truly, she's ok. She might have to attend her best friend's wedding with the ex-boyfriend she never got over, on a gorgeous Greek island that's so small it's impossible to avoid him, but she is determined to be friendly.


And Matt, too, is completely and utterly fine. Lily may have broken his heart, but he moved on. And surely they can be amicable, as this week is about his best friend's wedding too? So he will be civil, stay out of her way as much as he can, and get on with the celebrations.


But then the wedding comes under threat, and Matt and Lily are thrown together in the efforts to save the day and - yet again - sparks fly. What happens when you try to repeat the past though? Can a holiday romance turn into a lasting love, for the second time? Or are Lily and Matt destined to remain just friends, forever?


A totally gorgeous, escapist holiday will-they-won't-they romantic comedy for fans of One Day in December, This Time Next Year and Paige Toon.


Readers love JUST FRIENDS:


'OOOH yes loved this... Really lovely... Lots of fun moments in this as well as some sentimental scenes. Great chemistry between Lily and Matt.' Bobs and Books


'Another corker of a read from Jo Lovett! Funny, romantic and all set on a Greek Island! I utterly adored this book... A 'will they won't they' tale of the one that got away, heartbreak, misunderstandings and a pre wedding holiday. Laugh out loud funny, warm and utterly romantic.' NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


'It took me 2 days to finish this book. I could not resist it... Fast-paced, funny and wonderful. I love this book!' Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


'Full of giggles for me when so much went wrong leading up to the wedding... The setting in Greece was so dreamy... I could just picture everything!' Goodreads reviewer


'Really enjoyed this book! Such a fun read with great character development! Such a fun one and great to grab!' Starts With Coffee


'I love Jo's books and this was no exception... I devoured this book. It was a real will-they-won't-they and kept me guessing right until the end.' Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


'Kept me hooked from start to finish!' Goodreads reviewer


'Filled with relatable characters, real life relationships issues, fun and romance. Definitely a fun romance read!' Goodreads reviewer


Citeste mai mult

-10%

transport gratuit

PRP: 90.85 Lei

!

Acesta este Pretul Recomandat de Producator. Pretul de vanzare al produsului este afisat mai jos.

81.76Lei

81.76Lei

90.85 Lei

Livrare in 2-4 saptamani

Descrierea produsului


Lily took a deep breath. She wasn't going to pass out from her now-galloping heart. She was thirty-three years old and way beyond having issues seeing an ex. Even the ex. She was going to just ignore Matt and enjoy her best friend's wedding...

Lily is fine. Really, truly, she's ok. She might have to attend her best friend's wedding with the ex-boyfriend she never got over, on a gorgeous Greek island that's so small it's impossible to avoid him, but she is determined to be friendly.


And Matt, too, is completely and utterly fine. Lily may have broken his heart, but he moved on. And surely they can be amicable, as this week is about his best friend's wedding too? So he will be civil, stay out of her way as much as he can, and get on with the celebrations.


But then the wedding comes under threat, and Matt and Lily are thrown together in the efforts to save the day and - yet again - sparks fly. What happens when you try to repeat the past though? Can a holiday romance turn into a lasting love, for the second time? Or are Lily and Matt destined to remain just friends, forever?


A totally gorgeous, escapist holiday will-they-won't-they romantic comedy for fans of One Day in December, This Time Next Year and Paige Toon.


Readers love JUST FRIENDS:


'OOOH yes loved this... Really lovely... Lots of fun moments in this as well as some sentimental scenes. Great chemistry between Lily and Matt.' Bobs and Books


'Another corker of a read from Jo Lovett! Funny, romantic and all set on a Greek Island! I utterly adored this book... A 'will they won't they' tale of the one that got away, heartbreak, misunderstandings and a pre wedding holiday. Laugh out loud funny, warm and utterly romantic.' NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


'It took me 2 days to finish this book. I could not resist it... Fast-paced, funny and wonderful. I love this book!' Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


'Full of giggles for me when so much went wrong leading up to the wedding... The setting in Greece was so dreamy... I could just picture everything!' Goodreads reviewer


'Really enjoyed this book! Such a fun read with great character development! Such a fun one and great to grab!' Starts With Coffee


'I love Jo's books and this was no exception... I devoured this book. It was a real will-they-won't-they and kept me guessing right until the end.' Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


'Kept me hooked from start to finish!' Goodreads reviewer


'Filled with relatable characters, real life relationships issues, fun and romance. Definitely a fun romance read!' Goodreads reviewer


Citeste mai mult

De pe acelasi raft

De acelasi autor

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one