Countdown header img desk

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Countdown header img  mob

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Prenup

Prenup - Lauren Layne

Prenup

THE romantic comedy hit of the summer! Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lindsey Kelk and Sophie Ranald.

'Best Rom Com of 2019!!'

'Sweet, sassy, sparkling!'

'My absolute favourite'

'A perfect easy-reading, cheer-you-up, read on the beach summer romance'

LOVE WASN'T PART OF THE DEAL FOR THIS MARRIAGE...

My name is Charlotte Spencer and, ten years ago, I married my brother's best friend. I haven't seen him since.

Charlotte Spencer grew up on the blue-blooded Upper East Side of Manhattan but she never wanted the sit-still-look-pretty future her parents dictated for her. Enter Colin Walsh, her brother's quiet, brooding, man-bun-sporting best friend, and with him a chance to escape.

He's far from Charlotte's dream guy but they need each other for one thing: marriage. One courthouse wedding later, Charlotte's inheritance is hers to start a business in San Francisco and Irish-born Colin has a Green Card.

Ten years later, Colin drops a bombshell: the terms of their prenup state that before either can file for divorce, they have to live under the same roof for three months.

Suddenly this match made in practicality is about to take on whole new meaning...

More raves for The Prenup!

'Layne does it again with this sexy, sassy romantic comedy with all the feels!' Jennifer Probst, New York Times bestselling author

'Utterly charming. With non-stop wit, this feel-good romance pays homage to the old-school rom-coms we all loved so much' RS Grey, USA Today bestselling author

'Layne's best work yet' Rachel Van Dyken, No. 1 New York Times bestselling author

'One beautifully written bundle of fun wit and real emotion' Noelle Adams, New York Times bestselling author

'Lauren Layne's voice sparkles in The Prenup. With its sharp humor, easy banter and toe-curling sexual tension, it's the ultimate LL experience' Jessica Lemmon, bestselling author

Want more fun, fresh, flirty and very sexy rom-com? Check out Lauren's Oxford series and don't miss her warm, witty and sexy Wedding Belles series and the I Do, I Don't series, as well as the romantic standalones in the Love Unexpectedly series.
Citeste mai mult

-10%

61.07Lei

67.86 Lei

Sau 6107 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 2-4 saptamani

Stiai ca in luna august ai Ridicare Personala Gratuita, indiferent de optiunea selectata?
Ridicare Personala GRATUITA!

easybox / Ship&Go TOATA luna August!

Descrierea produsului

THE romantic comedy hit of the summer! Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lindsey Kelk and Sophie Ranald.

'Best Rom Com of 2019!!'

'Sweet, sassy, sparkling!'

'My absolute favourite'

'A perfect easy-reading, cheer-you-up, read on the beach summer romance'

LOVE WASN'T PART OF THE DEAL FOR THIS MARRIAGE...

My name is Charlotte Spencer and, ten years ago, I married my brother's best friend. I haven't seen him since.

Charlotte Spencer grew up on the blue-blooded Upper East Side of Manhattan but she never wanted the sit-still-look-pretty future her parents dictated for her. Enter Colin Walsh, her brother's quiet, brooding, man-bun-sporting best friend, and with him a chance to escape.

He's far from Charlotte's dream guy but they need each other for one thing: marriage. One courthouse wedding later, Charlotte's inheritance is hers to start a business in San Francisco and Irish-born Colin has a Green Card.

Ten years later, Colin drops a bombshell: the terms of their prenup state that before either can file for divorce, they have to live under the same roof for three months.

Suddenly this match made in practicality is about to take on whole new meaning...

More raves for The Prenup!

'Layne does it again with this sexy, sassy romantic comedy with all the feels!' Jennifer Probst, New York Times bestselling author

'Utterly charming. With non-stop wit, this feel-good romance pays homage to the old-school rom-coms we all loved so much' RS Grey, USA Today bestselling author

'Layne's best work yet' Rachel Van Dyken, No. 1 New York Times bestselling author

'One beautifully written bundle of fun wit and real emotion' Noelle Adams, New York Times bestselling author

'Lauren Layne's voice sparkles in The Prenup. With its sharp humor, easy banter and toe-curling sexual tension, it's the ultimate LL experience' Jessica Lemmon, bestselling author

Want more fun, fresh, flirty and very sexy rom-com? Check out Lauren's Oxford series and don't miss her warm, witty and sexy Wedding Belles series and the I Do, I Don't series, as well as the romantic standalones in the Love Unexpectedly series.
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De pe acelasi raft

De acelasi autor

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one