Countdown header img desk

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Countdown header img  mob

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Serpentine

Serpentine

Serpentine

Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, returns to face an ancient, Medusa-like curse in her twenty-sixth adventure. Fans of Charlaine Harris and Anne Rice will delight in this series by Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author Laurell K. Hamilton.

'I've never read a writer with a more fertile imagination' Diana Gabaldon

My name is Anita Blake, U.S. marshal and vampire hunter. But this time, there's a monster that even I don't know how to fight . . .

A remote Florida island is the perfect destination for my best friend Edward's wedding, and a much-needed getaway for me and wereleopards Micah and Nathaniel. But it's not all fun, games and bachelor parties. Micah has unearthed a horrific new form of lycanthropy down here - a Medusa-like curse that turns its victims into a mass of snakes.

The last thing I need is more drama, but when women start disappearing in this tropical paradise, my own friends and lovers become the prime suspects. I can't fight this one alone and am ready to accept help from even the deadliest of places - help I know I will regret.

If I survive at all.

Readers love the Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, series:

'Anita Blake novels are my addiction'

'Fantastic! Unexpected! Intriguing! Full of love, relationships, action and adventure'

'Vampires, zombies and guns, oh my!'

'I couldn't love Anita and her adventures with the supernatural community any more'
Citeste mai mult

-10%

61.07Lei

67.86 Lei

Sau 6107 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 2-4 saptamani

Stiai ca in luna august ai Ridicare Personala Gratuita, indiferent de optiunea selectata?
Ridicare Personala GRATUITA!

easybox / Ship&Go TOATA luna August!

Descrierea produsului

Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, returns to face an ancient, Medusa-like curse in her twenty-sixth adventure. Fans of Charlaine Harris and Anne Rice will delight in this series by Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author Laurell K. Hamilton.

'I've never read a writer with a more fertile imagination' Diana Gabaldon

My name is Anita Blake, U.S. marshal and vampire hunter. But this time, there's a monster that even I don't know how to fight . . .

A remote Florida island is the perfect destination for my best friend Edward's wedding, and a much-needed getaway for me and wereleopards Micah and Nathaniel. But it's not all fun, games and bachelor parties. Micah has unearthed a horrific new form of lycanthropy down here - a Medusa-like curse that turns its victims into a mass of snakes.

The last thing I need is more drama, but when women start disappearing in this tropical paradise, my own friends and lovers become the prime suspects. I can't fight this one alone and am ready to accept help from even the deadliest of places - help I know I will regret.

If I survive at all.

Readers love the Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, series:

'Anita Blake novels are my addiction'

'Fantastic! Unexpected! Intriguing! Full of love, relationships, action and adventure'

'Vampires, zombies and guns, oh my!'

'I couldn't love Anita and her adventures with the supernatural community any more'
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one