headerdesktop  engwktr12aug

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

headermobile engwktr12aug

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Promotii popup img

-20%-35% la TOATE Cartile in limba Engleza

TRANSPORT GRATUIT

la comenzile de peste 50 lei!

Comanda acum!
Close

Shadow Of The Fox

  • Shadow Of The Fox
  • Shadow Of The Fox
  • Shadow Of The Fox
  • Shadow Of The Fox

Shadow Of The Fox

`One of my all time favourite fantasy novels!'


Ellen Oh, author of the Prophecy and Spirit Hunters series




The first book in a brand-new series set in ancient Japan from New York Times bestselling author Julie Kagawa.




Enter a beautiful and perilous land of shapeshifters and samurai, kami and legends, humans and demons...a world in which Japanese mythology and imagination blend together



When destiny calls, legends rise.
Every millennium the missing pieces of the Scroll of a Thousand Prayers are hunted, for they hold the power to call the great Kami Dragon from the sea and ask for any one wish.


As a temple burns to the ground Yumeko escapes with its greatest treasure - the first piece of the scroll. And when fate thrusts her into the path of a mysterious samurai she knows he seeks what she has. Kage is under order to kill those who stand in his way but will he be able to complete his mission? Will this be the dawn that sees the dragon wake?



Fans of Sarah J. Maas, Marie Lu, Cassandra Clare will be captivated by this enchanting new series.



Readers adore Julie Kagawa's Shadow of the Fox!
`Hands down one of the best books I've read this year!'


`This book was amazing! If you love Japanese folklore, assassins, Samauri, Ronins, adventures, magic...this is the book for you!'


`The world building was phenomenal, she gives us so much detail and history that I was CRAVING for more!'


`Buy this book, read it!'


`If you have school or work, you'll be sleep deprived because you won't be able to put it down!'


`Shadow of the Fox is one of the best fantasy books I've ever read.'


`If you want an action-packed fantasy set in historical Japan, with samurais, spirits, and demon-slayers, and a dash of romance, please pick up this book!'


`I loved this book and ended up staying awake until 3:00 in the morning to read it!'


`I don't have enough stars to give Julie Kagawa for this book!'


`Full of magic, mayhem, and ahmazing folklore, Julie Kagawa created a beautifully intricate world that was so fun to get lost in. I loved it !'


`I couldn't finish this book fast enough! I loved this and can't wait for the next book to be released already!!!'


`MIND BLOWN!'
Citeste mai mult

-20%

48.85Lei

61.06 Lei

Sau 4885 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 2-4 saptamani

Stiai ca in luna august ai Ridicare Personala Gratuita, indiferent de optiunea selectata?
Ridicare Personala GRATUITA!

easybox / Ship&Go TOATA luna August!

Descrierea produsului

`One of my all time favourite fantasy novels!'


Ellen Oh, author of the Prophecy and Spirit Hunters series




The first book in a brand-new series set in ancient Japan from New York Times bestselling author Julie Kagawa.




Enter a beautiful and perilous land of shapeshifters and samurai, kami and legends, humans and demons...a world in which Japanese mythology and imagination blend together



When destiny calls, legends rise.
Every millennium the missing pieces of the Scroll of a Thousand Prayers are hunted, for they hold the power to call the great Kami Dragon from the sea and ask for any one wish.


As a temple burns to the ground Yumeko escapes with its greatest treasure - the first piece of the scroll. And when fate thrusts her into the path of a mysterious samurai she knows he seeks what she has. Kage is under order to kill those who stand in his way but will he be able to complete his mission? Will this be the dawn that sees the dragon wake?



Fans of Sarah J. Maas, Marie Lu, Cassandra Clare will be captivated by this enchanting new series.



Readers adore Julie Kagawa's Shadow of the Fox!
`Hands down one of the best books I've read this year!'


`This book was amazing! If you love Japanese folklore, assassins, Samauri, Ronins, adventures, magic...this is the book for you!'


`The world building was phenomenal, she gives us so much detail and history that I was CRAVING for more!'


`Buy this book, read it!'


`If you have school or work, you'll be sleep deprived because you won't be able to put it down!'


`Shadow of the Fox is one of the best fantasy books I've ever read.'


`If you want an action-packed fantasy set in historical Japan, with samurais, spirits, and demon-slayers, and a dash of romance, please pick up this book!'


`I loved this book and ended up staying awake until 3:00 in the morning to read it!'


`I don't have enough stars to give Julie Kagawa for this book!'


`Full of magic, mayhem, and ahmazing folklore, Julie Kagawa created a beautifully intricate world that was so fun to get lost in. I loved it !'


`I couldn't finish this book fast enough! I loved this and can't wait for the next book to be released already!!!'


`MIND BLOWN!'
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De pe acelasi raft

De acelasi autor

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one