headerdesktop  1000cu50red08aug

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

headermobile 1000cu50red08aug

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Promotii popup img

1000 de titluri cu -50% REDUCERE!

Titluri de neratat,

Special pentru tine!

Rasfoieste si comanda!
Close

Summer Shadows

  • Summer Shadows
  • Summer Shadows
  • Summer Shadows
  • Summer Shadows
  • Summer Shadows
  • Summer Shadows
  • Summer Shadows
  • Summer Shadows

Summer Shadows

Amongst the secret and lies, will love survive? Summer lives under a terrible shadow. It drains her, manipulates her and threatens to steal her future. A high-stakes mission offers a temporary escape. She must use her mind-shadowing abilities to hunt down her target and find the truth. Hal Robinson is a soldier. He does not get distracted. He wins. But what Hal wants begins to shift once he meets Summer. They must learn to trust each other if they are going to
protect the Savant community. But will their secrets allow them to find a happy ending of their own? A stunning new novel from the best-selling author of Finding Sky, Stealing Phoenix, and Seeking Crystal.
Heart-pounding romance from the recipient of the 2015 Romantic Novel of the Year Award, mixed with a thrilling mystery and a spine-tingling hint of the supernatural, Summer Shadows is perfect for fans of Maggie Stiefvater, Meg Cabot, and Josephine Angelini.
Citeste mai mult

-10%

48.83Lei

54.26 Lei

Sau 4883 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 2-4 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

Amongst the secret and lies, will love survive? Summer lives under a terrible shadow. It drains her, manipulates her and threatens to steal her future. A high-stakes mission offers a temporary escape. She must use her mind-shadowing abilities to hunt down her target and find the truth. Hal Robinson is a soldier. He does not get distracted. He wins. But what Hal wants begins to shift once he meets Summer. They must learn to trust each other if they are going to
protect the Savant community. But will their secrets allow them to find a happy ending of their own? A stunning new novel from the best-selling author of Finding Sky, Stealing Phoenix, and Seeking Crystal.
Heart-pounding romance from the recipient of the 2015 Romantic Novel of the Year Award, mixed with a thrilling mystery and a spine-tingling hint of the supernatural, Summer Shadows is perfect for fans of Maggie Stiefvater, Meg Cabot, and Josephine Angelini.
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De pe acelasi raft

De acelasi autor

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one