headerdesktop  humwktrgr05aug

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

headermobile humwktrgr05aug

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Promotii popup img

-20% -83% la HUMANITAS

siii TRANSPORT GRATUIT

la TOATE comenzile peste 50 lei!

Profita acum!
Close

The Silent House

The Silent House - Nell Pattison

The Silent House


Don't miss the USA Today bestseller

If someone was in your house, you'd know ... Wouldn't you?

But the Hunter family are deaf, and don't hear a thing when a shocking crime takes place in the middle of the night. Instead, they wake up to their worst nightmare: the murder of their daughter.

The police call Paige Northwood to the scene to interpret for the witnesses. They're in shock, but Paige senses the Hunters are hiding something.

One by one, people from Paige's community start to fall under suspicion. But who would kill a little girl?

Was it an intruder?

Or was the murderer closer to home?

This mystery will keep you up all night - perfect for fans of The Silent Patient and Cara Hunter. Don't miss Silent Night, the second book in the series.

'Sinister, layered, atmospheric ... I couldn't turn the pages quickly enough' Debbie Howells

'A nail-biting page-turner of a thriller ... The sense of a community isolated, and all the conflicts and tensions that brings, adds satisfying layers of complexity' James Oswald

'Delicate, brutal, impossible to put down. The Silent House is a disquieting thriller' Ross Armstrong

'A unique, chilling, fast-paced read that plunges you into a world of silence that has so much to say' Deborah Masson

'A superb innovation for the crime genre ... a brilliantly terrifying premise and a twisty, gripping tale' Philippa East

Citeste mai mult

-10%

transport gratuit

65.47Lei

72.74 Lei

Sau 6547 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 2-4 saptamani

Stiai ca in luna august ai Ridicare Personala Gratuita, indiferent de optiunea selectata?
Ridicare Personala GRATUITA!

easybox / Ship&Go TOATA luna August!

Descrierea produsului


Don't miss the USA Today bestseller

If someone was in your house, you'd know ... Wouldn't you?

But the Hunter family are deaf, and don't hear a thing when a shocking crime takes place in the middle of the night. Instead, they wake up to their worst nightmare: the murder of their daughter.

The police call Paige Northwood to the scene to interpret for the witnesses. They're in shock, but Paige senses the Hunters are hiding something.

One by one, people from Paige's community start to fall under suspicion. But who would kill a little girl?

Was it an intruder?

Or was the murderer closer to home?

This mystery will keep you up all night - perfect for fans of The Silent Patient and Cara Hunter. Don't miss Silent Night, the second book in the series.

'Sinister, layered, atmospheric ... I couldn't turn the pages quickly enough' Debbie Howells

'A nail-biting page-turner of a thriller ... The sense of a community isolated, and all the conflicts and tensions that brings, adds satisfying layers of complexity' James Oswald

'Delicate, brutal, impossible to put down. The Silent House is a disquieting thriller' Ross Armstrong

'A unique, chilling, fast-paced read that plunges you into a world of silence that has so much to say' Deborah Masson

'A superb innovation for the crime genre ... a brilliantly terrifying premise and a twisty, gripping tale' Philippa East

Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De pe acelasi raft

De acelasi autor

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one