Countdown header img desk

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Countdown header img  mob

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Promotii popup img

Aplica cuponul

LIB20ARMONIE si ai

-20% la ORICE iti doresti!

Comanda acum!
Close

The Vacation: An utterly gripping thriller packed with suspense

The Vacation: An utterly gripping thriller packed with suspense - M. M. Chouinard

The Vacation: An utterly gripping thriller packed with suspense


One of them is missing... One of them did it...


The Thanksgiving retreat was meant to be a time for them to get away from it all, miles from the secrets that threaten to tear their family apart. But they're each hiding something:


Rose hopes the pretty house overlooking the sea is just the break her family needs. But as she gazes at the water and remembers her own childhood, she is utterly terrified.


Brandon knows his wife Rose has barely forgiven him for his affair. He's started drinking again, a road that led him to disaster once before.


Brianna, Rose's sister-in-law, is recovering from her fifth miscarriage, and when she looks at her adorable niece, she can't help but see the daughter she deserves.


Then three-year-old Lily disappears from her bed in the villa. Isolated in what should have been paradise, it quickly becomes clear that one of them took her.


As one by one their secrets are uncovered, who will be destroyed next?


A completely addictive thriller about every parent's worst nightmare that will keep you guessing into the early hours of the morning. Perfect for fans of The Guest List, One by One and The Sister-in-Law.


What readers are saying about The Vacation:


"OMG... the story grips from the start. Nail-biting and heartbreaking. Eek-I'll be thinking about the ending for a long time. It had everything that a brilliant mystery needs and I'd recommend it in a heartbeat!" Bestselling author, Carla Kovach ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


"I probably shouldn't have read it after bedtime, but I had to find out what happened to Lily. This is a compulsive read with plenty of twists and a family full of suspects." Goodreads reviewer


Citeste mai mult

-10%

PRP: 90.85 Lei

!

Acesta este Pretul Recomandat de Producator. Pretul de vanzare al produsului este afisat mai jos.

81.76Lei

81.76Lei

90.85 Lei

Indisponibil

Descrierea produsului


One of them is missing... One of them did it...


The Thanksgiving retreat was meant to be a time for them to get away from it all, miles from the secrets that threaten to tear their family apart. But they're each hiding something:


Rose hopes the pretty house overlooking the sea is just the break her family needs. But as she gazes at the water and remembers her own childhood, she is utterly terrified.


Brandon knows his wife Rose has barely forgiven him for his affair. He's started drinking again, a road that led him to disaster once before.


Brianna, Rose's sister-in-law, is recovering from her fifth miscarriage, and when she looks at her adorable niece, she can't help but see the daughter she deserves.


Then three-year-old Lily disappears from her bed in the villa. Isolated in what should have been paradise, it quickly becomes clear that one of them took her.


As one by one their secrets are uncovered, who will be destroyed next?


A completely addictive thriller about every parent's worst nightmare that will keep you guessing into the early hours of the morning. Perfect for fans of The Guest List, One by One and The Sister-in-Law.


What readers are saying about The Vacation:


"OMG... the story grips from the start. Nail-biting and heartbreaking. Eek-I'll be thinking about the ending for a long time. It had everything that a brilliant mystery needs and I'd recommend it in a heartbeat!" Bestselling author, Carla Kovach ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


"I probably shouldn't have read it after bedtime, but I had to find out what happened to Lily. This is a compulsive read with plenty of twists and a family full of suspects." Goodreads reviewer


Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De pe acelasi raft

De acelasi autor

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one